A little fun

I know I haven’t been updating much lately. Been sucked into a dual vortex of time-wasting: work and reading as much New Scientist as possible – while chugging through as many Sherlock Holmes stories as I can, because they’re making a new movie out of it. Said movie promises explosions and fights and shooting and carriage chases, it’s made by Guy Ritchie and I don’t want my favorite boyhood hero ruined, so I’m reading all I can before THIS happens to him.

Found a fun website today.

Make Einstein say what you want on the blackboard. Fun. That will be the new pics for the next meeting announced.

Speaking of which!

Leave a Reply

