My Apologies to the Inhabitants of the Star System Arcturus

If you ever get this message, inhabitants of the star system Arcturus, I apologize whole-heartedly for the television show “Shazam.”

I know you’ve seen it now. And the arcturan megadonkey must be mega-pissed.

2 responses to “My Apologies to the Inhabitants of the Star System Arcturus

  1. Are you kidding me!? They should be THANKING US!

  2. jacksonskepticalsociety

    Heh, I wonder if the Vegans will look at the moon landing and shout “FAKE!”

Leave a Reply

