Lets Get Those Scores Up

Let’s get these scores up on the Pew Research Science Quiz.

I know I got all 12 right. That’s why I’m in charge.

So let’s get these scores up for the rest of the planet, skeptics.

If you don’t take the test, you have to watch this:

4 responses to “Lets Get Those Scores Up

  1. jacksonskepticalsociety

    I’ve just been informed that I’m actually in charge because I’m the guy who has the login for the website.

    Touche.

  2. All twelve, too! No lie.

  3. i got 11.

    a while back there was a post that said “this is the first post that wasn’t written by me.” Who was it written by?

  4. jacksonskepticalsociety

    I’d love to tell you, but the author insisted on anonymity until an appropriate nome de plume was selected.

    The author is a member of the JSS and attends meetings regularly, and they have provided us with many interesting science news stories.

Leave a Reply

