Apologies for my Absence

Ah, apologies for my absence, everyone. I’ve been busy with other projects, work, and more. Apparently the call for submissions didn’t result in anything useful – or anything at all, really.

I haven’t found anything great to blog about, either – sometimes when I’m down on my luck, a great story will come along, but lately it’s just the same old anti-vaccination nonsense, a sprinkle or two of some interesting science news, but nothing attention-grabbing.

Working on the next meeting, and a weekend library meeting – stay tuned for a post, eh?

Leave a Reply

